Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer Vertrieb/Marketing

Hans-Dieter Giesen
Tel: +49 (0) 2861 948-150
Fax: +49 (0) 2861 948-301
dieter.giesen@bierbaum.de

 
 
 

Vertriebsleiter

Jürgen Weber
Tel: +49 (0) 2861 948-108
Fax: +49 (0) 2861 948-301
juergen.weber@bierbaum.de

Thomas Rottstegge
Tel: +49 (0) 2861 948-186
Fax: +49 (0) 2861 948-301
thomas.rottstegge@bierbaum.de

 
 

Vertriebsassistentinnen

Annalena Bonhoff
Tel: +49 (0) 2861 948-166
Fax: +49 (0) 2861 948-49166
annalena.bonhoff@bierbaum.de

Annika Bröker
Tel: +49 (0) 2861 948-111
Fax: +49 (0) 2861 948-49111
annika.broeker@bierbaum.de

Ilona Hagen
Tel: +49 (0) 2861 948-175
Fax: +49 (0) 2861 948-49175
ilona.hagen@bierbaum.de

Petra Niehaves
Tel: +49 (0) 2861 948-151
Fax: +49 (0) 2861 948-49151
petra.niehaves@bierbaum.de

Nicola Terhardt
Tel: +49 (0) 2861 948-123
Fax: +49 (0) 2861 948-49123
nicola.terhardt@bierbaum.de

 
Zuletzt angesehen